when he comes along
written: 10:06 p.m. on Thursday, Feb. 07, 2002

Forgot to mention this. My male friend, whom I met online and refuses to meet me, e-mailed me today. I haven't e-mailed him back in ages...it's rather surprising, 'cause I'm always the one who takes the initiative to, y'know, start an electronic conversation. He's actually a pretty cool guy. He's studying film, and I'm so jealous. Movies are awesome, and I want to make movies, but I doubt I play well with cameras. Anyhow, he used to call me 'little girl', even though he knows it gets on my nerves. Um, then again, he did it because it got on my nerves. Ha.

And we had like, really meaningful conversations on whether Leonardo DiCaprio is an overrated piece of shit or not. I obviously said he's not...I like Leo. He's talented.

Oops, gotta go. End of entry. I'll continue this another day, if I feel like it.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010