*sigh*
written: 10:03 p.m. on Tuesday, Feb. 05, 2002

Guess what I received in my inbox? A picture of Viggo Mortensen (Aragorn in the Lord of the Rings, duh). And not just any picture either...he's NAKED! Oh, my, god. Holy hell. I've never seen a naked man look so hot, 'cause you know, the penis isn't exactly attractive. But oh my god! I can't stand it! Viggo Mortensen is so fucking HOT!

And a good actor too, but he is so hot!!

(I swear, I'm not usually such a teenybopper, only when I find a man who's gorgeous with his clothes on still gorgeous without.)

If anyone wants to see it, e-mail me. I would so send it to you.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010