eighty-four
written: 7:19 p.m. on Sunday, Feb. 17, 2002

Just had dinner, and my stomach hurts. *sigh*

Been extremely temperamental the entire day. I do things like that...laugh one minute, yell the next, laugh again, and yell, and yell, and yell. Firstly, I attempted the Maths homework, but I couldn't do any and my table is so bloody cluttered, and my damned textbook so huge, I had virtually no space to do anything on that piece of shit. Secondly, the stench from the correction pen I used made my nose itch. Thirdly, when I asked Mom for help, she got annoyed at me because I didn't know how to do them. Fourthly, Dad decided to rip on me, saying all the usual crap about me needing to work hard, yadadyadayada. It was so annoying. I was eating fries when Dad started his lecturing, so I just got up, went into my room, put on Radiohead's "Pablo Honey" and sat down to continue the Maths. It was stuffy, and my head hurt, so I got up again, stalked over to where the remote control of my air-con is and switched it on. Immediately (almost, anyway), I felt physically better, but good things never last for me. A while later the fucking thing began to leak. My air-con sucks, and here's my opinion on lousy air-cons: They should be burned, or at least get rid of forever. Here's why: THEY SUCK!

Yeah, well.

Looked at unchbunch's profile, and this is what he said about me: "Wanna know what Singaporean life is like through the eyes of a charming protagonist? Of course you do. Bold lines and classic styling, with a sense of humor."

Charming! Someone said I was charming! My life is complete!

Seriously, I went, "awwwwww" after I read that. The Singaporean life ain't too happenin', I'm afraid to say. Okay, simply because mine isn't doesn't mean everyone else's aren't, but stil...

Stomach STILL hurts. Ugh. It's so irritating. Going to watch "The Addam's Family" on HBO at 8. I never saw that film. I think it's the one with Christina Ricci. Speaking of whom, I want to watch "The Ice Storm"! Elijah Wood and Tobey Maguire, and Kevin Kline! Eeeeeeeeeeeeeek!

That was supposed to be a squeal of delight. Work with me, okay?

I need to go on a diet and lose some weight. Last I weighed myself the scale told me I was 53.94 kilos. I'm 165 cm tall, which makes me on the verge of becoming fat. Noooooo! I don't wanna be fat! What am I going to do?!?!

Isn't it obvious enough that I don't have anything to say?!?!?!?!?!?! I freaking don't, now leave me alone!

"I'm better off dead." - Radiohead ("Prove Yourself")

PS. When I start putting things like 'eighty-four' in the short description box, it either means I'm too lazy to think up a nice one, or I haven't a nice one to put. Usually, it means the latter.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010