random
written: 11:41 a.m. on Saturday, Mar. 02, 2002

I watched The Insider last night. I liked it, nevermind that I wanted to cry for Jeffrey (sp) Wigand (sp), the guy Russell Crowe played, halfway into the film. Films that make me want to cry do my head in, but I like them anyway. And um, Al Pacino is hot. :)

Woke up at 10 a.m. this morning, which is early for me. I had a long and strange dream that I can't remember. Not a single fragment. My nose started running in the night, but I was too lazy to get up and get myself some tissue paper, so I didn't bother. And now I'm sitting in front of the computer, typing senseless and random things, with a migraine the size of Singapore lodged in my head. I don't understand. I slept for 10 hours. My head isn't supposed to hurt.

Sometimes, I find that when I listen to myself too much, my happy mood becomes rather damped. And I'm not going to Pasta Fresca tonight. Shit.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010