stupid much?
written: 12:41 p.m. on Saturday, Mar. 30, 2002

Go to this link now: http://www.dtig.de:81/whatswrong Don't read the rest of the entry until you've went there. Now go!

Jeff sent me the link, and he didn't warn me that some ghost was gonna jump out and scare the living shit out of me! Like I mentioned before, I'm a big chicken and as soon as it happened, I screamed for dear life and ran out of the room, crying for my mom. I was cold all over and was shaking, and now that I think of it, I want to laugh at myself, so ha ha dear self, you're such a sucker!

But come on, it was scary, wasn't it?

I watched "Stand By Me" on AXN last night, and those fuckers cut out River's most emotional scene. Stupid assholes! To think I thought I could tape it and not buy the DVD and save money!

Since blacwynter wants to know about the dream I mentioned yesterday, I'm going to tell it, but not now, as I've got to eat and I'm starving. So watch for it in the next entry, whenever that would be. Ha ha.

I have no life, do you know that?

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010