and i'd give up forever to touch you
written: 5:47 p.m. on Wednesday, Apr. 10, 2002

Now for a normal entry...

Is it just me, or is the Goo Goo Dolls' "Iris" a totally beautiful song? The lyrics and the melody complement each other really well. And I was just thinking about Gem, as per usual, and that song suddenly popped into my head.

I have concluded something. I am obsesed with the boy. I spent the entire Physics lesson thinking about him, which means I haven't the slightest fucking idea what the hell went on during the lesson, which means I'm dead because I need an A for the subject at the end of this year, and we're doing magnetism, and it's harder than I'd originally thought. I also stayed in during recess and wrote about my obsession in my private diary. Since it's private, I'm not going to repeat anything here, but trust me when I say you've heard it all.

In other news, I passed my Chemistry test and fucked my elementary maths (E Maths) test up. Oh well. I also added 2 more people to my people page. If you're not included, well, I'll get ya the next time round.

I skipped Maths remedial due to a monstrous migraine in my head, and on the MRT, this guy sat a few seats away from me, and he was annoying. Sometime into the course of the ride he slung his arm around the seats, which are joined together, in a manner that screams, "LOOK AT ME! I AM TOTALLY NONCHALANT ABOUT THIS! YEAH, I'M SO COOL! IT'S NO BIG DEAL!" It made me sick.

Okay, so I guess it was just me in a bad mood, but what the hell can I do? Nothing, my friend. That's the answer: NOTHING. That includes looking at guys with nice butts.

Me = 15, going on 16, which = extremely hormonal, which = Gem obsession. Okay? Good.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010