i don't know
written: 7:09 p.m. on Thursday, Apr. 18, 2002

Headache. Major headache. Skipped lunch today as I wasn't hungry. I did have my recess though.

Quite hungry now. I don't know what the hell is wrong with my appetite. One moment I feel like eating, and when I'm eating, I'd change my mind and think, "God, I can't finish this." It's not anorexia 'cause I could care less about losing weight (but losing fats is another issue altogether)...it's just some weird appetite change that I'm going through. Or whatever.

So tomorrow after school I'm going to meet Gen at the restaurant. It would closed, but he stays there until 10 p.m. so...privacy would be ensued (is that the right word?). Yay. :)

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010