construction sites
written: 2:58 p.m. on Wednesday, Apr. 24, 2002

I remember something, all of a sudden. That Monday I left the place with my hair in a mess.

I just thought I would mention that.

Well I haven't done anything productive the entire day. Did a bunch of surveys out of extreme extreme extreme boredom. Quite tired, but don't feel like sleeping, because the Internet is so addictive, nevermind that I do nothing at all when I'm on.

There was something I wanted to mention, but I forget what it was, so...forget it.

My building is surrounded by other condominiums in the process of being constructed and it's so noisy. It would be a miracle if my migraines stopped.

Just spent the past few seconds staring into space. I think I need to sleep.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010