just before midnight
written: 11:50 p.m. on Friday, Apr. 26, 2002

I attended an orchestral concert tonight. Gawd. It was like sitting through Maths lesson. Ever since quitting Music Elective, I have eased the pressure I put on myself to be musically-inclined because I'm not. I do not like attending orchestral concerts as I do not have the ability to sit at one place and not move and just listen to music for 30 minutes. I shifted in my seat, I bowed my head and I thought about Gen throughout the whole thing.

Speaking of him, I'm going to call him before I sleep and I'm freaking tired. I fell asleep during the concert. I never want to go again.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010