...
written: 8:42 p.m. on Saturday, May. 25, 2002

All I did today was stupid Chinese. I am so sick of Chinese. I am all ready to give up and throw in the goddamn towel. I have two more books left to sludge through, Sec 1A and Sec 1B. And all the words I didn't know how to write. They total up to about 350.

GOD. I don't even know what the fuck shit I have on after the stupid exam next Tuesday. Next Tuesday is my day with Gen. The school better not ruin it for me. They always do.

Can you tell that this entry has no point? Well, it doesn't.

Chinese SUCKS.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010