warmth
written: 12:54 p.m. on Tuesday, Jun. 04, 2002

My headache from yesterday has not subsided. I took a Panadol though, but it's for menstrual discomfort, but I figured my period is about to start so I'm pre-menstrual, but I don't think the stupid thing is working. I cut the E. Lit lesson today. Told my mom the teacher cancelled the lesson when in fact I just wanted to sleep in. Ha, ha. I am becoming quite the liar.

I came across a diary that rekindled my faith in the male species. Go check it out.

Agenda for today: Do Maths and Physics after lunch. Keep away from "Lolita", and the computer, and oh yes, the goddamn TV. Finish yesterday's and today's homework before sleeping. Or else.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010