sludge. so much sludge.
written: 6:27 p.m. on Friday, Jun. 07, 2002

Hmm.

Don't know what to write.

Don't know why I'm bothering.

I just want to do something.

And no. Did not do Physics. Who's surprised?

I need anger management classes. I can't control my temper. It doesn't help either that the pesky brother thinks it's funny to aggravate me. We'll see how funny it is when he ends up six feet under...

I mean, it's like, when he does something to piss me off majorly, I shoot up from my chair like a speeding bullet and charge at him, and I'm a swine-tooth madman. And I don't know, I get these thoughts like I want to hurt the living hell out of him, but I can control myself, but what if I get to the point where I can't?

Sigh. I'm restless. So restless. So bored. So stagnant. I want to suck out all the marrow of life and don't want to discover that I have not lived when I die. Carpe diem, they say, but what if there isn't a moment to seize?

My kid is NOT going to school in Singapore. No matter what. It is NOT going to school in Singapore. I know I'd make a shitty mom, but not to the extent of hating it so much that I'd send it to a Singapore school.

Well. That was a random thought if I ever see one.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010