he is the sun
written: 2:19 p.m. on Tuesday, Jun. 11, 2002

Mom got a new mouse for the computer, and I suspect it's one of those laptop jobs because it's miniscule and hard to click. Or perhaps it's just me.

Okay. His email address is no longer activated. Goddamn. I am convinced now that something would definitely go wrong. I bet something bad happened to him and oh god, why? Have you any idea how much I miss my Genie? Well, I do. So much. I was thinking of going over to his place sometime before the holidays end, but it looks like I can't as his phone is dead, his email is dead and I have no way of contacting him.

Hold on. Did I actually type my Genie??!?!?!?!?!?!?!!?! Jesus. I'm becoming sicker than I thought. But I've thought about it and I really wanna go over to his place. It would be fun, and I can place him when I think about him.

The whole losing my virginity thing is a risk I'm willing to take. Yeah. Totally. But then, what the fuck do I do when my boyfriend has gone completely AWOL?

Sign my guestbook, or I'll hurt you.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010