missing you, always
written: 5:27 p.m. on Friday, Jun. 14, 2002

Showed up at the restaurant today and had a nice time with Gen. We've made plans to go to his place next Wednesday. I can't wait.

It's so good to see him again. I almost didn't, 'cause like I said, I just showed up, and I was walking around for the longest time feeling like a moron, but then I thought, what the hell, just do it, so I did.

And yeah. It was really nice. We kissed and talked and all. I don't really feel like going into details right now. I went to school today for Physics. We did radioactivity and I don't understand a thing.

Gen looks so innocent when he's sleeping. And it's weird 'cause he's TWENTY YEARS OLD! Oh, he cut his hair. It's punkish now and incredibly sexy, but I like his old hair better.

You know what? I miss him already.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010