i see a red door and i want it painted black
written: 5:54 p.m. on Tuesday, Jun. 18, 2002

Blame it on PMS if you must, but I'm experiencing crazy mood swings that have finally settled me into a light melancholic mood. I can't put my finger on what's bothering me, if anything. I was on some World Cup site just a few seconds ago drooling over Iker Casillas, and that took my mind off things, but it's approaching 6 o'clock and I haven't done a goddamn thing the entire day.

I don't know what I'm doing. I don't know what I'm doing with my school work, my life, with Gen, everything. School starts next Monday and I don't want to go back.

I am not ready.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010