a simple kind of love
written: 8:56 p.m. on Friday, Jul. 05, 2002

I don't have time to type up entries for the previous days today. Tomorrow I have my Chinese listening comprehension examination. Today I was with Gen.

I say it, and I am sure of it: I'm in love.

I got a zero for my Maths Vectors relative velocity test. Hahaha.

It is the greatest feeling ever. (Not scoring a zero, the other one.) I wanted to cry. I wanted to tell him, but it was too much and besides, I was scared to death so I just looked at him helplessly, and I saw myself in his eyes, and it was so beautiful.

He is so beautiful. I can't believe I haven't seen this coming. I want to make love to him, but god, I'm afraid of the pain and the repurcussions (sp) of something fucking up. It's silly, I know, but what can I do? I'm the one with the eggs.

Anyway, I gotta go for dinner now, but Gen is a darling and he's my baby. I love him.

=)

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010