i'll be there for you
written: 2:21 p.m. on Saturday, Jul. 06, 2002

I took the Listening exam and I compared answers with Yunnie afterwards, and our answers were all the same. I think I aced it. I'm glad.

I'm exhausted, yet strangely exhilarated. There's nothing to do today. Tuition is tomorrow. I think I have to study as my prelim exams are in like...9 weeks? I need the grades to get into junior college for the first 3 months.

But the only thing I'm motivated to do at this point of time is to run as fast, far and quick as I can to where no academic bullshit would ever taint me again, preferrably into Gen's arms and we'd make love and I won't be afraid anymore.

The scariest thing (besides school) is losing someone, and I wanted to lose him, but no longer. I don't want that anymore. I want him, and only him, and I'd be content just knowing that he'd be there.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010