academics
written: 7:59 p.m. on Friday, Jul. 12, 2002

English mock exam: 72%. Essay: 82.5%. Speech: 75%. Comprehension: 54%. Overall grade was vastly and grotesquely pulled down, but I don't care as it does not figure into my O Level/prelim grade, and thus it would not affect my entries into junior college.

A Maths revision test: 15/40. That last question was worth 10 marks.

My grades are in such a mess, with the usual exception of English. Failing Maths and Physics, not paying attention at all in Chemistry and Biology. Now is the perfect time to hit a new paragraph and say:

Dear self, what the FUCK are you doing?

I'm not seeing Gen anymore until December when the wretched exams are all over. I can't afford to be distracted anymore.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010