bursting at the seams
written: 7:48 p.m. on Thursday, Jul. 18, 2002

My mother is driving me nuts. She freaked out when she found out that Gen and I kiss each other and everything, and now she refuses to talk to me and simply looks at me like I'm some alien from outer space. The poor woman is the fucking alien. She just does not have a clue.

I don't understand how I can get 114 page views yesterday and not a new entry in the guestbook. It just does not make any sense. I'm really irritated right now. Daddy's pissing me off too with his fucking authoritative attitude towards pretty much everything I do, including my Internet and study time. Just back off, okay?

Oh, and Cain is pissing me off too. On the morning of my birthday I checked my email and the first thing I read was his completely pissed off email without any wishes of happy birthday. So I sent one back at night conveying to him my thoughts, and that was July 14, and I haven't heard back from him ever since. He can be such a girl. I don't know what the fuck is wrong with him.

Seeing Genie tomorrow, which also happens to be our three-month. It only occured to me today in the toilet as I was fixing my hair. God, I'm great at choosing dates, am I not?

Had a stupid Maths test. Couldn't finish again. And my mother blamed it on me, as per usual.

Someone just shut her up.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010