art
written: 6:20 p.m. on Sunday, Aug. 04, 2002

I was out the entire day today. Had great lunch and went to the Singapore Art Museum to view Rodin's sculptures. I haven't any views on sculpting as it is one art I am not at all familiar with, but I really liked "The Call to Arms", "The Thinker" and "The Kiss", especially "The Kiss".

Now I wish I didn't start talking about sculptures because I don't know what else to say about them anymore. So I won't.

My night goes like this: I watch a 9 o'clock movie, I go to bed after that, and I fall asleep to the images of Gen in my mind, the memories of him forming dreamy melodies in my head until I'm secure and comfortable, and I'm sure it's, again, just the two of us.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010