just a little bit more
written: 6:13 p.m. on Tuesday, Aug. 06, 2002

Passed another Maths test, 34/50, but I should've got 35 and above because I made dumb-arse mistakes, like copying my bimonial expansion down wrongly when extracting the coefficient of x square. It was 21x, and I wrote 2x. I was so pissed when I realised that it was one mark. I was that close to a bloody A. But whatever.

Been tired the entire day and I don't know why. I slept early and everything. Tomorrow is a half day but I have to stay back for a Chemistry test. I don't really have anything much to say. Like. Today? Was boring.

I was thinking about graduating, and about how this year is going to end and I'd be thrown into places I'm unfamiliar with and situations where I haven't gathered my bearings, and it just struck me how terribly scary going abroad all alone would be, if it ever happens. I'm just glad that I have two more years to decide what I really want to do.

Somebody posted in my guestbook and told me Wolverine is indeed in love with Jean in the comics. SHIT.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010