the norm
written: 5:17 p.m. on Sunday, Aug. 18, 2002

I did:

1) Watch Signs. 8 people altogether. Was at 10.15 a.m.; who watches a movie at 10.15 a.m.? Nobody. Want to laugh out loud obnoxiously but was with Dad so decide against it.

2) Do Maths. A lot of maths. So much that head spun.

I did not:

1) Do anything else, except the usual eat shit sleep thing.

Not that I actually shitted, but hey.

I wasn't kidding when I said my head spun from the mathematical overload. It spun and is still spinning. Completed A Maths paper 1 in 1 hour and 27 minutes. Am allowed 2 hours. So ha, I am a genius.

I have decided to re-take the Chinese exam. No real reason; I'm machosistic, that's all.

I've been sitting here typing this entry for about half an hour and this is all I have. No idea what to write. Don't really want to think anymore.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010