Listless
written: 5:59 p.m. on Friday, Aug. 30, 2002

Celebrated Teachers' Day. Spent a few hours sitting on the spectator's stand, being bored. But when they played "That Thing You Do", I was alive again!

Honestly, I can't be bothered to talk about the celebration so let's move on. I had a stupid dream. I opened the newspaper to the sports section, and Real Madrid CF had a match against some club, and Iker had his jersey number changed from 1 to 21! The humanity! I opened my eyes immediately and thought, "Was that a dream or did it actually happen?"

It was not until I got up from the bed that I realised it was just a dream, a really stupid dream, and I don't know why I brought it up.

So fucking sian.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010