bliss in dreaming: fragments
written: 5:58 p.m. on Sunday, Sept. 01, 2002

Fragments of sub-consciousness:

*My Chinese teacher telling my classmate and I that we don't have to re-take the Chinese O Level exam;

*Being hurt by Gen for something he did. He probably chose somebody else's company over mine, or something of that sort, and it hurt me;

*Gen and I forayed into the unknows once again, and this time we were at my place with my parents home. We were in my brother's room on his bed. The lights were off, but we could see each other as clear as day. It was a scene directly out of Romeo + Juliet: we teased under the covers, making as little noise as possible. He reached behind me and unhooked my bra. I slipped it off, all the while keeping my shirt on. We fooled around somemore until he had to go someplace, and I was suddenly naked. He said it would take only a minute, but it was much, much longer, and I was left behind, stark naked.

*****

Ronaldo secured his position in Real Madrid, leaving Morientes to take his place in Inter Milan, who will probably sell him off to fucking Barcelona, Real Madrid's rival. That just sucks. I was so against Mr. Brazil joining Iker's club because they already have two star players, the Zidane guy and Luis Figo, and Ronaldo is just going to steal the limelight from everyone, especially Raul Gonzalez. And Morientes is leaving. Imagine Raul playing against Morientes. Imagine Iker blocking Morientes' shots. It's just wrong.

*****

Tutor decided to cancel today's tuition, hoorah. I shitted out a composition in a little over an hour in preparation for the English exams. I know I write well, but it takes a lot of effort to write well in one hour. I chose the topic of "Running Away", and it's a kick ass composition because I used the name "Joaquin" in it. It's an inter-racial relationship because the narrator is Chinese and her boyfriend is Spanish. I love that. Once I get Microsoft Office, I will post the story on fanfiction.net where everyone will get to read it. Isn't that fabulous.

Of course it is!

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010