it's been a long day
written: 5:25 p.m. on Saturday, Sept. 07, 2002

Updates should be sparse for the next couple of weeks, seeing as I have two exams on Monday. I have nothing to talk about right now, except that Channel i has ceased to suck as they are broadcasting the Euro 2004 qualifying Spain vs. Greece match. They have now became my favourite channel. Until, of course, they fuck the broadcast up or something of that sort.

Okay, I really have nothing to say at all. Am not supposed to use the computer but I die without surfing, even for a day. I cannot finish revising for the prelims but for the O Levels, it's no problem. So I shall siam now.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010