i can't relax
written: 4:29 p.m. on Sunday, Sept. 15, 2002

Bored, restless, unmotivated, strangely detached, moody, blank, going crazy, laughing at stupid shit, don't want to do anything, unexcited, my vocabulary sucks, actually, everything sucks, can't be bothered with exams, tired, don't really want to write an entry and waste space but I do it everyday so what the hell, and okay, just now I was at the Iker C. Yahoo! group, and there's a new poll, and the question is, "How big is Iker's dick?" Yeah and I started laughing, like, really hysterically because I find it very very bloody funny. Oh and another poll went, "What do you think of Ronaldo's presence at Real Madrid?" (Phrased in broken English.) One of the options: "I hate that bald-headed monster!"

Laughed again as it's really very very frigging funny! Wanted to choose that option but I voted for "Real Madrid's wasting their money" instead.

But honestly, how big is Iker's dick? What the bloody hell? How is anyone supposed to know? I was just cracking up and my brother didn't even care. Ah well.

I like John Mayer. Yep. I also like Arvil Lavigne's "Complicated", but I don't like her. I mean, she has a song called "Skater Boy". What the fuck? But then "Complicated" will get stale when it's overplayed, or when one listens to it too much. I've downloaded it and plan to delete it when I'm sick of it. Like what normal people do.

I don't want to study Chemistry anymore. It's so boring and I could care less about acids and the like. I hope they test on the environment because it's also in Geography so at least I know that little. And what in the hell is a salt? Am I supposed to know?

Do I really care? No, I don't. Not at all.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010