iker the wonder kid
written: 9:36 p.m. on Thursday, Sept. 26, 2002

Forgot to mention something. Dreamt about Iker last night. Wonderful, wonderful dream. He was somewhere, behind a stall thing surrounded by a few people, wearing his sexy black Real Madrid goalie jersey, and I was also there, and I couldn't stop looking at him. It was pretty obvious. He saw me and he looked back at me, and we held our gaze and GOD, it was sexy. It was really sexy. He had that look that guys give to girls when they're interested. Haha.

Well nice dream, was it not? I asked for an autograph again and he wrote in English again. The weird thing is, I had an autograph in the dream, but in the dream, I dreamt about the encounter but the autograph was real. Get it? I was dreaming about dreaming about meeting Iker and having him look at me. Isn't that weird? I think it is.

Oh, he wrote spastic things again. I don't know why.

Real Madrid completely thrashed some lousy team, Genk something, SIX-zero. Iker is a Wonder Goalkeeper. I can't believe Real Madrid's two UEFA Champions League matches result in the other lesser team with ZERO GOALS! Bayern Munich can fucking eat their words! Real Madrid's defense is fucking solid, Iker is world-class and this proves it! Yeah!

Jose Gutierrez scored again. Ronaldo really hasn't a place in the team anymore. Mr Brazil is injured YET AGAIN. How bloody irritating.

Going to watch news for highlights. They've got to play this one. I mean, it's SIX-zero! Who the hell can beat that?!

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010