stupid, stupid people
written: 6:45 p.m. on Friday, Sept. 27, 2002

Yunnie just called and delivered shitty news.

My school is fucked-up. No surprise there. They are so fucked-up that they are making everyone stay back in school til 3.30 everyday, and no home study until October 25.

Oh my god. I'm really, really pissed off. I don't know how to put it, but god, what the hell is wrong with them? Don't they understand that some people live fucking far from the fucking school? I need an hour and a half to travel to the damn school everyday and back!

Oh great. Dad came home and ranted some shit that I don't care for. God, I am so, so, so FUCKING PISSED OFF! I have this great urge to burn the fucking building down with everyone in it!

Oh hold on, I forgot something. The people who did really, really badly have to stay til SIX. Oh my GOD. I bet that is me.

I don't know what the hell to say anymore. I am so annoyed that I can't even put it into words. They should just fuck off, all of them. I swear to god, they should. Just leave me alone and let me do my own studying. It's your fault in the first place for setting the stupid exams so fucking hard.

And it appears that my parents are going to start yelling really soon. JUST FUCKING GREAT! MY LIFE HAS NEVER BEEN BETTER!

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010