talk about pointless
written: 5:02 p.m. on Friday, Sept. 27, 2002

I haven't touched my Mathematics stuff. I haven't done anything at all. I'm tired and, as always, restless. This entry has no point. I don't even know what I'm going to say, exactly. I'm just really bored and I need to get away from the computer.

Is it weird that my friends and I never call each other unless there is a message of sorts that needs to be passed down? I don't know why I'm asking. It just occurred to me that, you know, that's how it is.

I hope I passed my exams. I would bury myself in a hole forever if I don't get an A1 for English. I probably wouldn't. I've never got one before, to be honest. As in for a full, proper exam. Mock exam was an A2.

I feel another school rant coming on and it's so boring that I don't even want to write about it. I need to shit. I really need to shit.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010