purely obligatory
written: 4:49 p.m. on Friday, Oct. 04, 2002

I am in love with Mr. Sark from "Alias", played by David Anders. I watched the second last episode out of boredom just now and oh my god, I really love the part where Sydney is in Paris and posing as a lounge singer. Sark looked so bloody gorgeous there that I almost died. No really, he did. He is so gorgeous, and David Anders is a damn good actor. He uses such simple gestures to convey thoughts and feelings, like when Sloane was interrogating/compromising/manipulating (with) Sark in the SD-6 office or whatever, he lifted his eyebrow in a slight ironic twitch, and you just know that there was no way he was going to cooperate with Sloane, and he didn't.

But then he shot Will Tippen, whom I'm beginning to like as he's such a great friend to Sydney. That is really lousy. I don't know why I'm talking about this.

Wasted time in school today, as usual. Gen didn't switch on his handphone. His loss, as I wanted to see him. Oh well, we'll just wait til De-fucking-cember.

I really am pissed off at the school for making me go to school everyday and do stupid shit that I don't want to do. I don't want to do Science anymore but I have a fucking Chemistry lesson first thing on Monday. Oh wait, I forget, we're having a bloody prayer session. I think I'm skipping on Monday. No point in me going. I don't pray, obviously, and I don't want to waste my time there.

I didn't even start out to rant again but it just came out this way.

I'm the only one in class with an A1 in English. I'm so proud. Apparently I'm also one of the 8 or 9 people in class who got below 20 points for L1R5.

How the hell did this ever happen to me? I'm always the last few in class, in terms of academic results (but top when it comes to English, Literature and sometimes Chinese), and man, I can't believe how lucky I got during the exams. I mean, I even gave up on studying and just went into the room and winged it.

I am such a lucky person. Isn't that wonderful.

***

This is David Anders.

Isn't he such a gorgeous, gorgeous thing? You should see him on "Alias". You'll love him. He's only 21. I didn't know that. Gen and Iker are 21 too. Hehe.

I need to pee, but everyone should watch "Alias" because Sark is just so bloody yummy. And because Sydney kicks ass.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010