i hate short descriptions
written: 1:15 p.m. on Sunday, Oct. 13, 2002

Channel 5 isn't showing Spain vs. Northern Ireland. Neither is Channel i. They only have it on cable and I still don't have the sporting channels. Bloody hell. Found out from the Iker Cas site that Spain won, 3-0. Well, duh. We all expected that. I want to watch it though.

My dad is absolutely adamant against subscribing to sporting channels, because it is a waste of time to watch football. Like bloody shit. I'm not asking him to watch. Also, as my father, he should know that I watch football only because I like Iker Casillas, and the team he plays for is really good so they're always winning and it makes me happy. That's all. I mean, I record the matches and fast-forward the boring parts, so the watching time is then cut down to like, a little over an hour or so. Where got 2 hours?

So I let a little bit of Singlish slip right there. No one's perfect, y'see.

Watched "Good Will Hunting" last night on cable. Soooooo nice. Matt Damon is so cute. Casey Affleck was so funny in that one. His character is such a frigging retard. And I love Robin Williams, so anything with him is good for me.

I'm hungry. The fam went shopping in the morning while I had tuition. That is just wrong, but does anyone care about my shopping needs? Of course not!

Lunch is calling out to me. I gotta go. Dying of hunger, really.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010