your guess is as good as mine
written: 3:01 p.m. on Sunday, Oct. 27, 2002

So I fetched my contact lenses home a couple of days ago and I'm wearing them now, to get used to them. God, my vision is really slightly blurry. I'd rather wear glasses but I'm too vain. I had a hard time putting the stuff on at the optician's, and took about 45 minutes to put on and take out. I'm surprised the lady didn't flare already.

I came online just to clear my mailbox because, as predicted, I've used up 7 MB of Yahoo! mailspace. Haha. Fanfiction.net has turned into a bloody fascist site. One of my stuff got deleted simply because its summary was, "Stupid angst bullshit." How ludicrous. Who hasn't heard the word 'shit' in their lives anyway?

My beloved football club (Real Madrid) tied yet anoter Primera Liga match. I saw the highlights. The sneaky opposing team scored by a penalty. Bleah. They are currently in fourth position, but I think that will drop when this other team one place below them plays another game. I also saw the AEK Athens draw highlights. (Well, the final goal against Iker, anyway.) Iker had on a blue jersey. I didn't know he had a blue jersey! Oh, he looks so fine in it. Fine enough to cuddle, hell yes.

I have to remove my contacts soon. Thanks to all who have signed my guestbook. Celene, if you're reading, good luck for the Os and I'll get back to you really soon. You rock!

I have Physics practical next Tuesday. Argh. Need a B3 at least for Physics. Need it, or else I can kiss a top 5 JC good-bye. I want a top five because I want my Humanities Scholarship.

I should go. No use talking. Have to do something about it.

Coldplay's new album is good. Go get it. Check out "The Scientist". Great song.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010