shorty
written: 1:59 p.m. on 31/10/02 - River Phoenix's 7th death anniversary

At me Mom's office. Been here since 8. Purpose is to study, of course. I'm bored.

Real Madrid lost to bloody AS Roma, 1-0. Argh. That is terrible. But they qualify for the next round of the champions league. This keyboard is hard to type on. People have been looking at me weirdly today. Ah well.

I wrote a completely stupid 'story' as practice, and also as a way to amuse myself. I mean, writing is heaven as compared to Mathematics and Physics, but I can't write and the story sucked.

But Real Madrid lost and I'm sad. Poor Iker. I feel so shit for him. They haven't won a match for a really long time.

Screw it though. Ciao.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010