quick get it out
written: 12:38 p.m. on Sunday, Nov. 10, 2002

Hell yeah, Real Madrid finally broke their winless streak! Hell yeah! 3-2 victory over some Spanish club called Rayo something or other. Bwahaha.

Anyway, thanks to all who's signed the book and left me notes. I really appreciate it. There ain't nothin' better than receiving feedback and stuff. I'd get back to you, but I'm sneaking online right now as my folks are out, buying me lunch, but you all rock and thank you.

I love TV. I love movies. I love music. I love books. I love shopping. I love everything under the sun except fucking examinations, MOE and Cambridge. Yes, I love you all, you are all my friends and I'd marry every single one of you. I'm talking rubbish again. But exams are ending, secondary school is ending and I'm finally getting on with it. Cain suggested I take his film course at Ngee Ann Poly, and I want to do it but I doubt my folks would be up for it. I mean, film rocks and I like it but I know nothing about it, and my primary interest is writing and all I want to do is to get to New York and get a degree or whatever and I don't know, see what happens, but film is interesting and I want to analyse stuff, and I doubt I can get it at junior college. Who cares about stock markets? Not me. I don't understand it. But I don't know. I don't care. I'm just glad I'm graduating. I don't even care how I do for the exams. I'm just going to go there and wing it. Besides, I can't do that badly.

We'll never know though.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010