it's time to whine
written: 6:09 p.m. on Monday, Nov. 11, 2002

I know exams aren't a very interesting topic to read about but too bad, I'm going through this against my will, it's not like I actually like taking exams and writing about them. I mean, I do have something that resembles a life.

So Mathematics, ack. Yeah, Mathematics. Bloody shit. I don't know what to think. I didn't have time to check for moronic calculation errors and a few questions stumped me, but I compared a few answers with my friends and I got most of them right (as in, we got the same answers). I don't even have a prediction of my grade. I ain't expecting too much because I suck at Maths, and I don't want to be disappointed. In fact, I'm not expecting anything for any subject, except maybe English but I don't want to think about that.

But bloody hell, I hate relative velocity and tomorrow is A Maths which means it would more likely than not come out as a frigging 11-mark question. Argh, I have to cram tonight. Have to at least know a bit, so that I can get a few marks.

Right now though I'm just plain tired. Stupid exam was so boring that I could've fallen asleep. When it ended it was an instant blood-drain from my head. I didn't realise I was about to faint until the thing ended.

Ok, that was an exaggeration. I wasn't about to faint. But I was definitely light-headed, and now my head hurts.

Ah shit. What a great life.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010