i'm really not that crazy
written: 3:41 p.m. on Tuesday, Nov. 12, 2002

Just to get it out of the way, the exam sucked and my head was throbbing throughout, and I hate Mathematics with a fervent passion. It is evil and should be exterminated. Was I supposed to know how to solve that stupid e equation? No, I wasn't. Am I ever supposed to care what is sinx differentiated? No, I'm not.

Anyway. I've been having strange dreams lately. It all started with a weird dream about the Ex-Best Friend. She and Mrs. Jerry Yen were friends and I was at MJY's house. The phone rang, and I picked it up, and it was the EBF. Somehow, we just started talking and it wasn't weird then, but it is now. I don't know. Last night I dreamt of Sakuragi Hanamichi from Slam Dunk. Who isn't even real. I think I've been watching too much of it and re-reading the books way too much.

But it's so funny and I'd feel as though something isn't right if I don't watch it every day from Monday to Friday. AXN should play it on Saturdays and Sundays too, but they don't, unfortunately.

Booby is a cool dude. You can get an autographed picture of him real nice and easy. All you gotta do is send an email. See? No sweat.

Jeez, I'm bored. I have to stop procrastinating and everything, seeing as I have Physics tomorrow but it's so boring and I can't be bothered, really.

Things that happened so far that I didn't like:

1. Exams.

2. Preparing for exams.

3. Sitting for exams.

4. Discussing exam answers.

5. Gathering in the hot and stuffy hall before exams.

6. Wasting my time on prayers before exams.

7. Hearing the stupid dough-faced vice-principal talk crap before exams.

8. See number 1.

Things that happened recently that I like:

1. I am finished with Social Studies, English, Chinese, O Level English Literature, E Maths Paper One and A Maths Paper One.

2. Real Madrid won a match.

3. SLAM DUNK EVERY DAY!

4. Mitsui cut his hair and he is a total sex god.

5. So that makes one more gorgeous guy on the show.

6. Smallville is really nice and Tom Welling is cute.

7. I really don't know.

Things that I've been saying that disturbs me:

1. MITSUI IS A SEX GOD! Because he's a cartoon character.

I wonder if Japanese guys look as good as he does. I mean, normal Japanese guys, not those stupid manufactured boyband-ing types. Japanese guys you see on the streets and all. Why is it that Japanese anime people look better than real Japanese people, generally-speaking? I don't get it.

Argh, Mitsui is really gorgeous. I can't believe I'm getting obsessed with some 2-D dude who is made up of pencil lines and coloured ink. I'm such a dork.

Please be reminded, self, that you have a boyfriend. Okay?

Damn Mitsui, why did you cut your hair? Why are you so cool?!

I'm getting bored with the whole monogamous crap. I don't know if it's even serious. I don't want to think about it either as it's confusing and I'd rather think about Mitsui and Slam Dunk and Real Madrid and Joaquin Phoenix. Those are fun, yeah!

My arse is numb so I'm getting off the chair now. Fucking Physics tomorrow, then it would be all over. Tomorrow is Physics' burial day, and I'd be playing the happiest motherfucking music I can find. You bet.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010