a bunch of shit, really
written: 12:48 p.m. on Friday, Nov. 15, 2002

Current list of people I allegedly stalk:

1. Joaquin Phoenix

2. Iker Casillas

3. Lleyton Hewitt

4. Mitsui Hisashi (sp), nevermind that he isn't real

That's about it.

Anyway, I hate Mathematics and today was Paper Two with calculator so I wasn't worried, though I panicked for a bit when I couldn't use the cosine rule to find this one angle in question eight, so in the end I anyhow (somebody tell me how to say that in proper English 'cause I don't know) wrote an answer down. And I knew the answer was wrong but tough shit. Cumulative frequency, a.k.a the easiest thing ever, was in the same question as frigging stem-and-leaf diagram. Have no idea how to do that so I did distance-time graph.

Wahoo, it's raining! Well, almost. There's thunder and lightning. Brilliant.

I think I can get a minimum of 28 out of 40 for Physics multiple choice. Which is an A. Damn, I really do rock the boat.

Was bored at grandma's. Brother watched football in grandma's room and I had nothing to do so I joined him, and they played the Real Madrd 3-2 to some team Rayo whatever highlights, and oh, Iker looked great in his blue shirt. I only saw him letting in goals as it was the highlights but nevermind.

My foot is numb. Going to eat. I love Mitsui Hisashi. Or Hsashi. Whatever. I love him.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010