you wouldn't want to read this, unless you like football and slam dunk
written: 6:43 p.m. on Wednesday, Nov. 27, 2002

Fucking hell, Real Madrid lost to AC Milan, 0-1. Arrghhhhhhhh. I hate AC Milan because, well, no reason. I think Rivaldo sucks because he's a frigging cheater, like fucking Hanagata! Slam Dunk Hanagata! That stupid weird-looking center from Shoyo!

Guess what happened yesterday? Mitsui made a beautiful three-pointer and he accidentally knocked into Hanagata, but not enough to make him fall, and guess what that bloody idiot did? He purposelly fell down to disallow Mitsui's three-pointer! That fucking do a'hou! Wanted to slap his stupid face! And he made Akagi look like an idiot and everyone knows Akagi the Gorilla is so much better than Fujima, who looks like a damn girl and Hanagata, who looks like a damn murderer. Seriously. Hate Shoyo, they frigging suck. I'd rather support Ryonan. At least Sendo is cool.

Anyway I just found out that Mitsui is Mitsui's surname. I thought his surname was Hisashi but Hisashi is his name. I am seriously confused. I thought Mitsui Hisashi was the Western way when the person's name comes before the surname. Argh bloody hell.

I'm just miffed that Real Madrid lost. How can it be?!

There's a more general entry before this where I don't go off about Slam Dunk or Real Madrid or anything so go read, even though there's nothing special in it.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010