won't you be my lover?
written: 2:01 p.m. on Tuesday, Dec. 10, 2002

I watched the Real Madrid match against Mallorca. That was a good match if there was ever one. For once, their opponent wasn't totally lousy and Mallorca was attacking like crazy. Which is good news for me and any Casillas fan, as I got to see him do his stuff and he made a lot of wonderful, world-class saves. Even the commentor said so. The score could've been like, 5-5 or something, but all thanks to the brilliant and amazing Iker, it was 5-1. He deflected this amazing corner from some Mallorca player that could've been a goal. He also caught this power kick by, obviously, the other team which was shot only a few metres or so away from his goal, from his right, and that was the save that got the commentors raving about him. I don't blame them. He's really good.

The referee though was a little crazy. He sent off this Mallorca player for nothing. I mean Luis Figo fell and the guy was behind, I think the guy kicked Figo or something but it didn't look too serious to me. The crazy referee issued an immediate red card. Earlier on he gave a yellow card to this other Mallorca player who was in a fuss with Iker over something I couldn't catch. I think the yellow card should've been given to Cas, if the referee really had to give out one, as Cas was actually the one who pushed the guy.

Man, Iker looked divine! He truly honestly did. It's been so long since I last saw the team play and it was good, though I almost fell asleep once 'cause I'd just woke up and was pretty groggy.

All right, enough about football. Early this morning I started on another Slam Dunk fanfiction. I had words playing around in my head and decided it would be interesting to write from Rukawa's point of view. He's a quirky character and rather intriguing. I don't know if the manga ever explained why he doesn't smile or laugh or why he's so cold all the time. I hope not, because it's fun to reach your own conclusion.

Maybe I'm Confused.

I got tickets to The Two Towers. I made my mother book them online yesterday. I'm watching it on the 21st with my family. My friends are going too and I'm going with them for Second Viewing. Since I saw Fellowship three times, I have to see Towers at least three times too. Maybe I'll go by myself the third time or something. I don't know.

I had an awful dream. I think it means nothing because whenever I dream about school, it's always wrong. In the dumb dream I had 25 points for the O Levels. My god, it was so real. I actually got an F9 for English while I got an A2 for Lit. Strange.

Argh now I'm worried about the results. I have put off fretting over it for so long and that piece of shit dream only made things worse. I just hope I'd get out of this crap relatively unscathed. It wasn't like I studied very hard in the first place. I wouldn't be surprised if I don't do well. In fact, I would've deserved it.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010