tiger cup: singapore vs. (defending champion) thailand
written: 8:30 p.m. on Sunday, Dec. 22, 2002

Halftime

Score: 1-1; Md. Noor Ali is my favourite player because he scored the equaliser. Hoozah!

To be continued.

Fulltime

Score: 1-1. Singapore bows out of the Tiger Cup.

Game played was tons better than that against Malaysia. We had plenty of scoring chances but unfortunately, the bloody Thai goalie kept saving everything, that idiot. Thailand almost scored on quite a few occasions but for some reason, our defence was actually pretty good and they kept the scoreline at 1-1.

So I suppose it's not really all that bad. If the team played a shoddy game I'd definitely complain but I think they did pretty well.

So yeah, whatever.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010