walk on the ocean
written: 5:28 p.m. on Wednesday, Dec. 25, 2002

Yesterday we all went to my aunt's house for dinner.

I played Taboo with my cousins.

My team lost.

My brother is a joker.

He had to describe the word 'monitor.'

He said, "Class shit."

When nobody understood but everyone was laughing, he added, "Teacher's pet."

In the end he skipped and went on.

What an idiot.

I don't know why I'm typing like this.

Went grandma's place for lunch.

I got special treatment.

Special food 'cause I don't eat ham or turkey.

THAT'S the way to treat a genius.

I mean, I'm the saviour of Singapore's literary scene.

So, yeah.

I want to watch The Two Towers again.

But I don't know when I can go.

And I'm wearing my Mitsui T-shirt right now.

It's really hot but worth it 'cause he looks so cute.

Merry Christmas.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010