back
written: 2:55 p.m. on Friday, Jan. 17, 2003

I am so amazingly tired. I say it a lot here but I really, really mean it now. I'm falling asleep at the keyboard, I was falling asleep on the activities just now and I was even falling asleep on Slam Dunk, of all bleeding things. Some of the things I'm going to type probably wouldn't make sense, but blame that on my disoriented-ness.

I slept for a whopping grand total of one hour this morning. It's a miracle I managed to keep myself awake long enough to um, type this.

In a nutshell, the camp was okay, though the first day sucked like shit. It was last night's campfire that made up for everything, and the dancing that went on afterwards. JJC likes to dance. A lot. And it's really fun. Me and my new friend Mel were going crazy and screaming and laughing and shaking our asses to the music. Good fun.

To be continued. I can't stay awake any longer.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010