ho-oh, li-ee, holiday
written: 5:14 p.m. on Thursday, Mar. 27, 2003

HASH(0x8769aa8)
You're a bishonen fangirl.



Are you a yaoi fangirl?
brought to you by Quizilla

All I can say is, shounen-ai is yummy. Yum yum yum.

Anyway, did nothing the entire day. Am finally working on Chapter 11 of my Ru fic. The last upload was in bloody December of last year.

I thought about it and I realise it's kinda sickening of me to be all happy about getting ten days off school. I always welcome a holiday but a line has to be drawn somewhere. It's rather disgusting that we were celebrating yesterday when the announcement was made. Two people died, for crying out loud. It didn't strike me then. But it's struck me now.

I suppose the SARs thing is getting more and more serious but I'm not really afraid. I don't even feel anything. I'm just so wrapped up in my own little world of JC guys and JC friends and JC shit and Slam Dunk and fanfiction and movies and my identity as a genius to really feel the implications. Or to think about them.

Or to care.

I fear I'm becoming an apathetic youth.

Sigh.

**

A while later


You're RuMit!
Quiz by Kimi-chan

Woo-hoo! I got RuMit! I'd prefer MitRu but I just like the two of them together, if I really had to give up my beloved Hisashi-kun, so yeah. When I saw Rukawa though I was like, Fuck, RuHana? Noooooooo!

It's okay if you don't know what I'm talking about. I didn't know either. Trust me though. You'll learn.

Mitsui...sigh. So kakkoi!

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010