ridden with pointlessness. you've been warned.
written: 1:58 p.m. on Saturday, Apr. 19, 2003

I got a rather scathing review. I encourage everyone to read it. Go, click on the link. You know you want to.

Whatever. Not everybody thinks Shakespeare is a genius. In fact, my mate Mel absolutely abhors the guy. Or so she says.

Anyway, this is another pointless entry but too fucking bad.

I've decided to... not run for council. The CCA points (CCA= co-curricular, sp, activities) are attractive without a doubt, but how the hell is it that I managed to neglect and overlook the very obvious and simple fact that MY STUDIES ARE GOING TO SUFFER? I've never been one to effectively juggle work and play (and here I am, sounding like a geek). Going for council means long hours in school doing shit for the school that I could care less about, and not using those hours to um, study.

I need my As first. Then we can talk about CCA points.

Today I plan to finish my partial fractions or whatever fuck assignment, try to make sense of this week's Maths lectures and the shit taught, and... yep. That's it.

Simple tasks for a genius like me. Bwahahahaha.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010