finally.
written: 5:54 p.m. on Sunday, May. 11, 2003

First entry in eight days. I seriously don't know what to say. So whatever. I'll just type whatever springs to mind.

The New Kid treated me to coffee at the rooftop cafe on Friday. Wasn't that so nice of him? I was whining about how I wanted to drink but couldn't 'cause I had no money and he gave me that pissed-off look and went, "I treat you lah." Of course I said 'no' initially but I really wanted to say 'yes'. And somehow, I blurted, "Of course I want lah but I can't exactly say that right?" Then he got up from the chair and stalked to the counter. Asked me what I wanted. I told him. And he got it for me.

I was really a happy camper then. The downside? Now I owe him. Ah well.

Anyway. School is really draining. I've been staying in school till 6.30 every day for the past week. I haven't had time to touch this thing, let alone answer my emails. And I've so many emails to answer. So sorry to those who're waiting. I'll try to do something about it.

I slept the entire afternoon away even though I have a million things to do. And I'm still having a headache.

TV time.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010