blah
written: 1:40 a.m. on Sunday, Jun. 22, 2003

Had an interesting chat with my mate online, the ACS I Idiot. (Haha.) He confirmed a suspicion I've had for quite a while, regarding this male friend of mine, the one whom I went to watch Matrix Reloaded with.

Here's an extract:

Me: seriously

Me: does he like me or something?

Me: please say no

ACS I Idiot: seriouzlee.....

AII: he does....

AII: -_-

AII: i tink hez seriouz dis time...........

AII: y u tink he alwaez go cafe after skoo...

AII: -_-

AII: u realie tink he go 2 stardee ah

Die. What to do now. No wonder he messaged me a good night thing a few days back. Everything clicks now... but then, I've always suspected something anyway. Have to, considering he asked me out once... and I declined. Forgot why; probably had some shit on in school.

The point is, he's a good friend of mine, and nothing more. And because he's a good friend of mine I don't wanna hurt his feelings, and because I don't wanna hurt his feelings I can't just tell him to fuck off or to flip him the finger. Which means it'll be quite hard to get my point across 'cause I'm not good at such things... at all...

Flipping the finger is easy because it requires no speech, and it's a simple gesture, easily conquered even by infants. And it's simple too because you're doing it to strangers and you could really not give a fuck about hurting their feelings or whatnot 'cause you don't even know them in the first place so who gives a flying fuck?

Oh I don't know. Hate it when such things happen. Was hoping that I was reading too much into things but apparently I wasn't.

I just hope it doesn't fuck things up.

Anyway, had CCA yesterday, Saturday. Was interviewed for some website manager thing. I mentioned it before. Apparently out of the 12 people interviewed only two passed... and I was one of them.

Time for me to take over the world.

Went for lunch at NYDC with Ben. Ha. He waited for me to end my CCA shit. I think he waited for over an hour. Poor thing. :) I had a nice time. The food was good, and it was free. Bwahahahaha. He's good company. Glad I found someone I can talk shit to and have him talk shit back. Woo hoo.

He actually said the Sacramento Warriors. Oh my god. What a sin.

Going to sleep.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010