insidious non-prose
written: 6:26 p.m. on Wednesday, Jul. 16, 2003

This is one of the more fucked-up things I've ever read. I wouldn't waste my anger on such an ignorant bastard as he's really not worth it, but I would just like to say one thing: the Christian god did not give us our language. We existed long before the English language was even introduced the world (I think). You just don't fuck with a history as long as my history like that. You just don't fuck with my language, my race, my culture. So fuck you, stupid fucked-up pastor who should burn in your fucking righteous Christian hell. Fuck you.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010