complaints
written: 6:41 p.m. on Friday, Aug. 01, 2003

A few things to address.

First. I realised that I forgot to type in two lines of the poem I wrote yesterday into the entry. I am so smart, I truly amaze myself.

Two.

Okay I'm going to ditch this 'one two' crap. It's just that I've been quite moody these few days. Don't know if it's PMS. Probably is. But still, I can't really get through a day without feeling crap for at least one period.

I'm a slacker, as you all know. But I do it better than everybody else. I take it to the most extreme of levels and nobody, and I truly mean nobody can match me in terms of laziness. And god, it's starting to take its toll on me. It's a damn bad habit that I've picked up in Secondary Two, three years ago, and bad habits die hard, but I'm not just worried about not passing my promos now... I'm worried also about not being able to keep my four A level subjects.

My workload has really piled up. I owe my poor Maths teacher assignments from chapter two, and we're now doing like, chapter 9? And I can't remember when was the last time I paid attention in Econs lecture so naturally I haven't the slightest clue what in the world is going on. And my teacher is scary. She is capable of forcing you to drop the subject and as much as I hate it, I don't want to drop Econs, or any subjects, for that matter.

Seriously, I go to school for two things now... or rather, two people. Mel and The New Kid. Without them school would be such a drag.

And yeah I have something quite important to say. But I don't want to rush through it so I'll do it later.

School sucks. Wish I could stop completely.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010