going crazy
written: 5:56 p.m. on Sunday, Aug. 03, 2003

Feel quite giddy now.

Went to Coffee Bean to meet with my project work group to discuss some crap. Not really sure what we discussed. Hell, not even sure of what the stupid project is about and I don't care. Just wanna get the stupid thing done and over with.

I ordered a regular white chocolate dream ice-blended coffee. I wanted a small but I thought regular is small so when the girl asked, "Regular for you?" I moronically went, "Uh, yeah."

Spent an extra dollar on extra coffee that I didn't want.

The New Kid got it for me last Saturday when we went there and I thought it was really nice. The chocolate strips or whatever they put in it taste like crap though. It's actually sour like they doused it with sour cream or something.

I'm really tired of this layout but I'm too lazy and busy to start on the one I have in mind. And I'm stuck halfway through my Econs essay. I really hate Econs but if I fail the next test my crazy teacher who has wasted two periods scolding my class so far will force me to drop and as much as I hate it I don't want to drop, which means... well, I don't know.

Sometimes it gets to a point where I just think of throwing in the towel and saying I quit, but I don't think so. I don't want to waste another year in JC 1 so... I guess I haven't got a choice.

Going to watch tv now.

np: Track 7 from Jay's new album IMH.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010