just smile.
written: 6:23 p.m. on Thursday, Aug. 07, 2003

Can't stand reading the older entries about the ex-boyfriend. I can't even relate to the person that wrote all those sickeningly sweet and contrived bullshit.

I can't stand how I thought I knew what I was doing. I don't regret it, exactly, but I don't really want to think about it either.

I'm going out with The New Kid tomorrow after the National Day walkathon bullshit in school. A fantastic way to end this horrible week, as I think I don't spend enough time with him.

He's... I don't know. Maybe I got lucky. Maybe things could've been different.

This is stupid but I kind of miss him right now. And I'm talking to him on MSN.

Yes, anyway, I managed to complete my history tutorials and my Econs tutor made this councillor in my class drop Econs so it means I'm in trouble cos we get around the same grades.

Have to do something soon. I'm hungry now. Really hungry.

I need a new writing style. Perhaps I'll purchase it from Borders.

And I stained my skirt in school. Thank god for Melissa.

I love you dear Melissa.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010